We Sleep On Stones


Released on a limited 12″ vinyl. We Sleep On Stones is given the rework treatment by San Fran label Stones Throw affiliate Mr Chop & features Heliocentrics Malcolm Catto on drums and Jake Ferguson on bass. Comes backed with a once-in-a lifetime cover of Ce Ce Peniston’s uber-hit “Finally”.

Track listing:

A: We Sleep On Stones (Mr Chop Remix)
B: Finally (Ce Ce Peniston Cover)
B2: Finally (Extended Instrumental)

Buy: Vinyl sold out


[ezcol_1half_end]  [/ezcol_1half_end]