Beneath This Burning Shoreline


Beneath This Burning Shoreline is the second album by Cherry Ghost, released on July 5th 2010 on Heavenly Records. The band recorded the album with Dan Austin, who co-produced the debut album Thirst for Romance. Beneath This Burning Shoreline was released on CD and as a digital download.

The first single to be taken from the album will be Kissing Strangers released as a digital download on June 28, 2010.

Track listing: 

1. We Sleep on Stones
2. A Month of Mornings
3. Kissing Strangers
4. Conquered, Part 1
5. Only a Mother
6. The Night They Buried Sadie Clay
7. My God Betrays
8. Barberini Square
9. Conquered, Part 2
10. Black Fang
11. Luddite
12. Diamond in the Grind
13. Strays